Posted on

Project Runway 9.09

It took me so long to write last weeks episode because it still upsets me. While I didn’t like Anthony Ryan’s designs, Josh’s were worse.

Viktor should have won.

And it just goes to show, that nice guys finish last. Anthony gives his extra money to Anya. Anya wins and Anthony goes home. Just weirdly ironic.

Hope next week goes better.

I still think Viktor is the strongest designer here, I don’t blame him for not giving any fabric to Anya. While it is a nice thing to do, Project Runway is first and foremost a competition. And He should have WON!

About durden99

I live a pretty boring life but over the years this boring life has allowed me to develop a love and appreciation for the the television and movie industries. I realized that I loved movies when I would sit down and watch the credits when the rest of my friends and family would leave. I have a deep respect for anyone in the TV or film making industries. My all time favorite movie is Fight Club because of the lessons it teaches and for its overall impact on my life.

Leave a Reply

