Posted on

Hello world!

I will pretty much be expressing my opinion on the movies and television shows I watch. Feel free to like or dislike my review but my opinion probably won’t change. I feel the world has generally terrible taste in movies and I am trying to get people to see the classics and hope that someday Hollywood can get to a point where every movie that comes out is fantastic. I feel that television is much more subjective when it comes to liking or hating. Usually a bad movie is a bad movie, but you could think this is the worst show ever and your neighbor could be obsessed with it. As long as the characters are great and a majority of the story lines are interesting, the show is worth watching if you like it and it can stay on the air. I respect anyone in these industries and congratulate anyone who has been successful in the business. It is not easy to do.

About durden99

I live a pretty boring life but over the years this boring life has allowed me to develop a love and appreciation for the the television and movie industries. I realized that I loved movies when I would sit down and watch the credits when the rest of my friends and family would leave. I have a deep respect for anyone in the TV or film making industries. My all time favorite movie is Fight Club because of the lessons it teaches and for its overall impact on my life.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

